Back to School Outfits

untitled (135)

Wow… it’s been way too long since I’ve posted! My summer has been SUPER busy, so I apologize for the lack of blog posts :(. One of the reasons I have been so busy is I’ve been getting ready to go back to school. I think the only enjoyable parts of going back to school are getting new clothes and organizing all your school supplies (more about that in a later post). Here are some outfits I put together that I thought would be great for back to school…

OUTFIT #1

untitled (137)PANTS // PULLOVER // HAT

OUTFIT #2

untitled (139)SHIRT // SKIRT // SHOES

OUTFIT #3

untitled (138)PANTS // SHIRT // JACKET

OUTFIT #4

untitled (136)ROMPER // JACKET // SHOES

OUTFIT #5

untitled (140)SHIRT // SKIRT // BOOTIES

XOXO

Leave a Reply

