Vegan Twix Bars

untitled (29)

I was craving something chocolaty the other day, and can y’all guess what I found a recipe for?! Vegan Twix bars! This recipe from Bakerita was absolutely delicious. I was somewhat skeptical when I saw this recipe because I thought, “How is it possible to make a Twix bar healthy and have it still taste like the yummy, unhealthy version?” It’s possible! Even my mother, who typically isn’t a huge fan of the vegan food I make, loved them.

untitled (30)

What I really liked about this recipe though, was how there were fewer than ten ingredients. Wow. I got so excited when I was going through my cabinets and found that I had all the ingredients. Overall, I 100% recommend this recipe!

One thought on “Vegan Twix Bars

Leave a Reply

