Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Taste Test P.2

untitled (28).png

I tried another of Ben & Jerry’s non-dairy ice cream ya’ll! Two down, two to go! This time I tried the Coffee Caramel Fudge flavor, and it’s probably my new favorite ice cream flavor of all time.

If you remember, about a month ago I tried Ben & Jerry’s non-dairy Chocolate Fudge Brownie flavor, which was good, but not great. I’d give that one a 6/10, but the Coffee Caramel Fudge is probably a 9 or 10/10. I’m giving it such a high score because it tasted great, had the perfect texture, and it reminded me of a kind of espresso that a coffee shop at my grandma’s sells.

Overall, I 100% recommend this flavor! I could hardly tell that it was vegan, probably because the texture was so creamy, just like their regular ice cream. I’m super excited to try the other two flavors, my friend was telling me about how great the P.B. & Cookies flavor was!

Leave a Reply

