Valentine’s Day 2016

img_9491

Happy Valentine’s Day y’all! I’m not doing anything this holiday, but I thought I’d give you guys some last-minute outfit ideas for those of you going on a date, going out with friends, etc. I hope you guys like these outfits! I think my favorite items that are in this compilation are the Jimmy Choo shoes and the Chanel bag! Both items I found on Gilt, which is a great website for those of you who like getting good deals on designer brands. I hope everyone has a great day!

p.s. One of my favorite poems for Valentine’s day would have to be ­(i carry your heart with me (i carry it in)) by E.E. Cummings.

Outfit #1:

untitled (75)

Dress / Shoes/ Earrings

Outfit #2:

untitled (77)

Dress / Shoes / Bag

Outfit #3:

untitled (73)

Dress / Shoes / Bag 

Accessories:

untitled (78)

Earrings / Necklace 1 / Necklace 2 / Watch

untitled (85)

Bag 1 / Bag 2 / Bag 3 / Bag 4

Hair & Makeup Ideas:

untitled (83).png

xoxo

Leave a Reply

