Making the Cut!

Hey y’all! This post is going to be a little shorter than usual, however, I wanted to keep to my posting schedule. If you read my post, 16 Resolutions 2016, I made a resolution that I was going to donate my hair. I’ve recently been scrolling through  images on Pinterest of some cute, short haircuts. I don’t like the look of a bob on me, but I discovered the “lob” or long bob, and I’m willing to give it a shot! So here’s a few of my favorite styles that I found…

4-Le-Fashion-Blog-25-Inspiring-Long-Bob-Hairstyles-Lob-Blonde-Wavy-Hair-Rosie-Huntington-Whiteley-Instagram

tumblr_nrljs7lUM91ub870ho1_500

Lob-haircut-2

haircuts-43

 

Leave a Reply

